2014 Social Marketing Predictions…Did They Come True?

I wrote this great article (if I do say so myself 😉 ) for About.com’s Operations & Technology site for their Social Media section.  It’s something, at the closing of 2014, that made me wonder…with all of the predictions that come out at the close and beginning of each year, does anyone really know how the predictions actually fared from the previous year?  Well, I decided to find out and came across this fabulous infographic that hit home.  Someone else had wondered the same thing!  As I was looking it over, I digested.  I learned.  And then I wrote!

Here’s the article so that you can learn what I learned too…with some helpful tips along the way so that you can revise your campaigns accordingly:

http://operationstech.about.com/od/Blog/fl/Did-Last-Years-2014-Social-Marketing-Predictions-Come-True.htm

Leave a Reply

